5802575fd7 · docs(changelog): alinhamento com o sistema de design v1.2.0 · Updated 2026-10-30 20:00:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?