8ddd214d01 · docs: regenerar relatório de validação da Fase F (28-10) · Updated 2026-10-28 16:32:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?