3556125af1 · merge: integrar origin/main (mantém agents/SKILL.md e skills/SKILL.md da reestruturação) · Updated 2026-10-28 15:58:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?